JENHILD
 Jenny Hilda Julia Henriksson

A few words about

 
Feminist. Enjoys books, running and outfits à la Rachel Green. Cat person. Currently living in Scotland, studying Environmental Science BSc (Hons). Perfectionist. Thinks way too much and carries just the right amount of awkwardness. Welcome to my blog! 
 
My name is Julia and I am 20 years old. I was born and raised in a tiny town in Sweden that I usually refer to as “the middle of nowhere”. As any small-town girl, I take every chance I get to go away and see new places. Travelling is my favourite thing to do and I am currently living in Perth, Scotland, while studying Environmental Science (Bachelor of Science with honours degree) at University of the Highlands and Islands, Perth College. Besides travelling, I enjoy reading, running, hanging out with friends and watching tv series. :-)
 
In this blog I will share my journey through the everyday life as a student in Scotland. I also aspire to make this blog my creative corner. I will be posting photos, texts, quotes, art et cetera. Both things of my own and things by others that inspire me. So - unless stated otherwise, everything in this blog belongs to me and is protected by the Copyright Act ©. This blog is best viewed in Safari or Google Chrome.
 
If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to write me a comment or send an e-mail to [email protected].
Thank you for stopping by, and welcome back at any time!
 
x Julia


Anonym:

Love your blog ❤️



Skriv gärna något fint nedan:
Feel free to send me some nice words:


  « Name

  « E-mail*

  « URL

*E-mail displayed to me only. Enter to get notified when I reply to your comment.

Your thoughts:


     Remember details?